Hadeland Lag of America, Inc.

Annual Meeting – 10:30 a.m. CDT October 17, 2020 Virtual Meeting using ZOOM

AGENDA

Executive Committee

Anne Sladky, President James Pedersen, Vice Pres Sharon Petersen, Sec'y Barb Schmitt, Treasurer

Directors

Dale Hovland Reports Lenore Jesness Eric Beastrom Richard Lunder

Past President

Jan Heusinkveld

Appointed by the Board

Sharon Arends, Membership Secy Eric Beastrom, Merchandise Mgr Anne Sladky, Brua and webmaster

Emeritus Council

Verlyn & Evonne Anderson **Delores Cleveland** Norma Gilbertson Dean & Carol Sorum

Committees

Audit Committee David Pfeffer, chair **Genealogy Committee** Diane Resvick, contact **Barb Schmitt** Lenore Jesness Dale Hovland

- Call to Order
- Additions to/Approve agenda
- Correct/Approve 2019 annual meeting report
- Treasurer's Report
 - Donations: Norway House & NAHA
- - Membership
 - Genealogy
 - BRUA & website
- Election

Treasurer (Barb Schmitt) Director (Lenore Jesness)

- Old Business
 - Scholarship fund
- New Business
 - Norway House Research Library (Bibliotek)
 - 2021 Stevne
- Adjournment
- Hadeland Folkemuseum "Life in Norway"